Training Schedule & Replays

>>Go back to Challenge RESOURCE page


Schedule for SPEEDshifting™ Podcasts

15 min Themed Podcast + Q & A
(during 28 Day SpeedShifting™ Challenge)


 

Replay #1 – Intro and Logistics skype call (edited)


Replay #2 – SpeedShifting on Fear & Worry of the Future (edited)


Replay #3 – SpeedShifting on Overwhelm (edited)



Replay #5 – SpeedShifting Completion Call


Times & Local Zones:

SATURDAY / SUNDAY
(Convert to your Local Time here)

Canada & U.S. Saturday
4pm (Toronto/New York)
1pm (B.C./California)

UK Saturday
9pm (London-GMT/UTC)

Australia/NZ Pacific Sunday
7am Brisbane, Australia
8am Sydney
10am  New Zealand

Click to learn your timezone

This is the weekly LIVE SPEEDshifting™ podcast for members. Replay will be available next day for download.

close

Start the 7 Day course now...

We don’t share our list. Privacy policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.